Company License Type Specialty Contact Phone Email
3D Concrete C-8 - Concrete Contractor Dustin Haner Jr. 562 861-7196 dustin@3dconcretecontractors.com
A.R. Electrical & Plumbing, Inc. C-10 - Electrical Contractor,C-36 - Plumbing Contractor Jessica Lauro 909-381-1717 administration@arelectrical.org
Alleycat Development Inc B Ralph Czarnetzki 714-501-8453 alleycatinc@socal.rr.com
Allison Mechanical, Inc. B C-20 - Warm-Air Heating, Ventilating and Air-Conditioning Contractor,C-36 - Plumbing Contractor Bonnie Gordon 9094785633 bgordon@allison1.net
American Heritage Landscape LP C-27 - Landscaping Contractor Jason Bryne 818-999-2041 jbryne@americanlandscape.com
AMG & Associates Inc A,B HAZ - Hazardous Substance Removal Certification Albert M. Giacomazzi 661-251-7401 albert@amgassociatesinc.com
AMPCO Contracting, Inc. A,B ASB - Asbestos Certification,C-21 - Building Moving/Demolition Contractor,C-8 - Concrete Contractor,HAZ - Hazardous Substance Removal Certification Debbie Carrillo (949) 955-2255 dcarrillo@ampcocontracting.com
Arrow Parking Lot Service, Inc A Matthew Drumm, Sr., Curt Copping 626 962-8696 matthewd@arrowpls.com
Asphalt Fabric & Engineering,Inc. A,B HIC - Home Improvement Certification (repealed) Jeff Fenton 562-997-4129 jfenton@afesports.com
Audio Associates of San Diego Pete Spencer 619-461-9445 pferguson@audioassociates.com
Audio Associates of San Diego C-7 - Low Voltage Systems Contractor Pete Spencer 619-461-9445 pferguson@audioassociates.com
AUTOMATED GENERAL CONTRACTING INC. B C-10 - Electrical Contractor DOUGLAS WISCHMEYER 714-797-2810 DWISCHMEYER1@HOTMAIL.COM
Baker Electric, Inc. B C-10 - Electrical Contractor,C-46 - Solar Contractor Michael Farrell 760-745-2001 mfarrell@baker-electric.com
Balfour Beatty Construction A,B Gil Fullen (714) 808-3268 gfullen@balfourbeattyus.com
Bishop Inc B C-39 - Roofing Contractor Jeff Dunn 714-628-1208 jeff@bishopinc.net
Bowen Engineering and Environmental A ASB - Asbestos Certification,C-21 - Building Moving/Demolition Contractor,HAZ - Hazardous Substance Removal Certification Erik Bowen 5592337464 bowendemo@yahoo.com
Brascia Builders, Inc. B Mike Brascia 5625760900 mike@brasciabuilders.com
Brickley Environmental B ASB - Asbestos Certification,C-33 - Painting and Decorating Contractor,C-39 - Roofing Contractor,HAZ - Hazardous Substance Removal Certification Tina Merchant 909-888-2010 Info @BrickleyEnv.com
C-1 CONSTRUCTION CORP. A,B C-21 - Building Moving/Demolition Contractor Won Kim 2133652123 won.kim@c1construction.com
Cal Building Systems C-10 - Electrical Contractor,C-16 - Fire Protection Contractor Rebecca Morales 714.993.9650 rmorales@calbuildingsystems.com
CALIFORNIA SURFACING C-61 - Limited Specialty Larry Taylor 909 241-5466 1tika23@gmail.com
CJ Concrete Construction Inc. A Rachel Jimenez 5627772222 rachelj@cjconcreteconstructioninc.com
Clean Cut Landscape Inc A C-27 - Landscaping Contractor Saul Rodriguez 559-322-2041 saulr@cleancutland.com
CLIMATEC, LLC C-7 - Low Voltage Systems Contractor Alex Pavlis 9494197458 apavlis@Climatec.com
Color New Co. B C-33 - Painting and Decorating Contractor Louie Loizu 818-884-0856 colornewco@yahoo.com
Color New Co. B C-33 - Painting and Decorating Contractor Louie Loizu 8188840856 colornewco@yahoo.com
Comet Electric Inc. A,B C-10 - Electrical Contractor Taylor Darby 818-262-9923 taylordarby@cometelectric.com
Compview B C-7 - Low Voltage Systems Contractor Ray Phillipson 5622402810 rphillipson@compview.com
Control Electric Inc. C-10 - Electrical Contractor Angela Glasgow 9513939342 aglasgow@controlelectric.net
Cramer Painting, Inc. C-33 - Painting and Decorating Contractor Steven Cramer 909-397-5770 info@cramerpainting.com
D3 Development Group A,B C-61 - Limited Specialty Brian Dalinghaus 9514366006 brian@d3developmentgroup.com
D3 Development Group, Inc A,B C-10 - Electrical Contractor,C-8 - Concrete Contractor Brian Dalinghaus 9514366006 brian@d3developmentgroup.com
DALKE & SONS CONSTRUCTION, INC. B C-10 - Electrical Contractor Barry Dalke, Viced President (951) 274-9880 barry@dalkeandsons.com
DALKE & SONS CONSTRUCTION, INC. B Barry Dalke, Vice President (951) 274-9880 barry@dalkeandsons.com
DB Mechanical B C-16 - Fire Protection Contractor,C-20 - Warm-Air Heating, Ventilating and Air-Conditioning Contractor,C-36 - Plumbing Contractor,C-9 - Drywall Contractor Nicholas Severa 7144008571 nicholas.severa@yahoo.com
DFS FLOORING, LP C-15 - Flooring and Floor Covering Contractors JASEN MURPHY 818 381 7907 jasenm@dfsflooring.com
Digital Networks Group B C-10 - Electrical Contractor,C-7 - Low Voltage Systems Contractor Lisa Young 949-428-6333 biddesk@digitalnetworksgroup.com
DPR Construction B Alena Quintero 626.463.1265 alenaq@dpr.com
EARL Security, Inc. C-10 - Electrical Contractor Lynn Chen 1-626-285-9178 lynnc@earl-security.com
ENL Service Inc. B C-33 - Painting and Decorating Contractor Eugene Sung 5624082500 eugene@enlservice.com
Etairos Corp. dba Western Data C-7 - Low Voltage Systems Contractor Michael Taylor 9513600558 mtaylor@westerndata.net
FAST-TRACK CONSTRUCTION CORPORATION B Ric Narvaez 3102153099 estimating@ftcgc.com
FAST-TRACK CONSTRUCTION CORPORATION B Ric Narvaez 3102153099 estimating@ftcgc.com
Federal Technology Solutions, Inc. B C-10 - Electrical Contractor Jacques A. Manciet (951) 808-9660 sales@federalsales.com
Fletcher's Floors, Inc C-15 - Flooring and Floor Covering Contractors,C-54 - Ceramic and Mosaic Tile Contractor Daisy Grimes 7148700324 daisy@fletcherfloors.net
G.A. Dominguez A,B George Dominguez 760-294-4116 estimating@gadominguez.com
Genesis Floor Covering, Inc. C-15 - Flooring and Floor Covering Contractors Cesar Zuniga 5623455007 admin@genesisfloor.net
Gold Coast Fence Inc. C-13 - Fencing Contractor Chris Hyde 5628672027 chris@gcfence.com
Gold Star Fence, Inc. C-13 - Fencing Contractor Luis Banuelos 951 426-9402 luis@goldstarfence.net
Gold Star Fence, Inc. C-13 - Fencing Contractor Luis Banuelos 951 305-2736 luis@goldstarfence.net
Green Contractor Studio, Inc. B Peter Moon 7147526814 peter@green-contractor.com
Halco Service Corporation B C-10 - Electrical Contractor Lucero Soriano 323-933-9431 X115 lucero@halco.net
Hampton Tedder Electric Company A C-10 - Electrical Contractor,C-31 - Construction Zone Traffic Control Contractor Bill Bond 9096281253 bill.bond@hamptontedder.com
Hendrix Painting C-33 - Painting and Decorating Contractor Bobby Hendrix 562 235 6852 Rubebeh@yahoo.com
Impact Construction Services, Inc. B Vicki Rule 209-358-0109 vrule@impactml.com
Integrated Demotion Rem. B C-21 - Building Moving/Demolition Contractor,HAZ - Hazardous Substance Removal Certification Niddhi Khara 7143403333 niddhi@idrdemo.com
Intelesysone C-7 - Low Voltage Systems Contractor Rick Balzer (909) 305-1500 jbalzer@intelesysone.com
K.C. Restoration Co. Inc. B C-33 - Painting and Decorating Contractor April Rabanera 3102800597 april@kcrestorationinc.com
Kambrian Corporation C-7 - Low Voltage Systems Contractor Cathy Hsieh 6269644445 sales@kambrian.com
KANA SUBSURFACE ENGINEERING A C-10 - Electrical Contractor Erick Castro 9092045987 info@kseconstruction.com
Kazoni Construction B April Kulpinski 714-882-1088 april@kazoni-inc.com
KG AXIS INC. B KASRA 714-369-0830 Kgaxis@yahoo.com
KG Axis,Inc. B C-10 - Electrical Contractor Mehdi Ghobadi 818-402-2077 kgaxis1@gmail.com
Kirchen Electric and Fire B C-10 - Electrical Contractor,C-16 - Fire Protection Contractor Kristen Kirchen 7145019128 kirchenele@verizon.net
Lawrence Roll Up Doors, Inc. C-61 - Limited Specialty Paul Lawrence 626-962-4163 Contracts@lawrencedoors.com
LGM Construction Co., Inc. A,B C-8 - Concrete Contractor Jason L Murray 951-371-9000 estimating@lgmconstructionco.com
Los Angeles Glass Company Inc. B C-17 - Glazing Contractor Gustavo Ramos 3103292300 gustavo@myglassdoctor.com
Mata Construction Services, Inc. A,B Nickols Mata 323-254-6282 bids@mataconstruction.com
MB Painting & Remodeling Inc. C-33 - Painting and Decorating Contractor Mario Clemente Jr. 7145895951 mbpainting1956@gmail.com
MBS Engineering A C-36 - Plumbing Contractor Brian James 925-307-6224 bjames@mbs.engineering
McCarthy Building Companies, Inc. A,B C-20 - Warm-Air Heating, Ventilating and Air-Conditioning Contractor,C-36 - Plumbing Contractor,C-8 - Concrete Contractor Sara Hill 9498518383 shill@mccarthy.com
Metro RF Services, Inc B C-10 - Electrical Contractor,C-7 - Low Voltage Systems Contractor Marlene Hargrove 9092304920 marlene.hargrove@metrorf.com
Metro Video Systems, Inc. C-7 - Low Voltage Systems Contractor Timothy Weir 310-640-9250 tim@metrovideosystems.com
MKM services inc A,B C-10 - Electrical Contractor,C-20 - Warm-Air Heating, Ventilating and Air-Conditioning Contractor,C-36 - Plumbing Contractor,C-39 - Roofing Contractor Amir Ghajarian 3109851505 amir@mkmbuildersgroup.com
Monet Construction, Inc A,B Richard Boctor 8183307306 info@monetinc.net
MSJ ACCESS INC C-28 - Lock and Security Equiqment Contractor MARK JONES 6613129635 MSJD4401@GMAIL.COM
MZN Construction, Inc. C-10 - Electrical Contractor Heidi Heredia 5626945441 hheredia@mznconstruction.com
olympos painting inc. A,B C-33 - Painting and Decorating Contractor Christos Skianis 818-904-0662 olympospaintinc@gmail.com
Olympos Painting Inc. A,B C-33 - Painting and Decorating Contractor Christos Skianis (818) 904-0662 olympospaintinc@gmail.com
Omega Construction Co. Inc. B C-33 - Painting and Decorating Contractor,C-5 - Framing and Rough Carpentry Contractor Marina Saroukos 818 364-9421 marina@omegaptg.com
P.H. Hagopian Contractor, Inc. A,B HAZ - Hazardous Substance Removal Certification Paul H. Hagopian 714-543-4185 builders@phhagopian.com
Pacific Sound Control B C-2 - Insulation and Acoustical Contractor,C-61 - Limited Specialty Jon Vernon 17148926022 info@pacificsoundcontrol.com
Pacific Winds Building Inc. A,B C-10 - Electrical Contractor Tim Loser 949/916-8317 timloser@pacwinds.com
Pars Arvin Construction, Inc. B C-10 - Electrical Contractor Sean Rostami 8185910922 Karla@PARSARVIN.COM
PDE Total Energy Solutions B C-10 - Electrical Contractor Dan Cohee 562-824-0834 dcohee@pdeinc.com
PINNACLE LANDSCAPE MGMT INC C-27 - Landscaping Contractor AMY STROBEL 714-581-4930 AMY@REACH4PINNACLE.COM
Pipe Constructors, Inc. A,B C-16 - Fire Protection Contractor,C-36 - Plumbing Contractor Lisa Kim 9519282211 pipeconstructors@yahoo.com
PRECISE AIR CONDITIONING C-20 - Warm-Air Heating, Ventilating and Air-Conditioning Contractor JOSE TAPIA 714 343-5858 Jose@preciseac.net
Precision Contracting B ASB - Asbestos Certification,C-21 - Building Moving/Demolition Contractor,HAZ - Hazardous Substance Removal Certification James Vallejos 7149205665 jvallejos@precision-ca.com
Professional lock Systems, Inc. A,B C-61 - Limited Specialty Joel Arnold 5624277574 services@prolocksystems.com
Protection 1 Fence C-13 - Fencing Contractor Kayla Herzberg 9096671790 kaylah@protection1fence.com
Pub Construction Inc. A,B Albert Caballero 909-455-0187 albert@pubconstruction.com
R&R Roofing & Waterproofing, INC C-39 - Roofing Contractor Raul Jasso 9512450200 menifeerooofing@yahoo.com
Resource Environmental, Inc. B ASB - Asbestos Certification,C-21 - Building Moving/Demolition Contractor,HAZ - Hazardous Substance Removal Certification Arcie Reyes 5624687000 bids@resource-env.com
Resource Environmental, Inc. B ASB - Asbestos Certification,C-21 - Building Moving/Demolition Contractor,HAZ - Hazardous Substance Removal Certification Arcie Reyes 562-468-7000 bids@resource-env.com
Resource Environmental, Inc. B ASB - Asbestos Certification,C-21 - Building Moving/Demolition Contractor,HAZ - Hazardous Substance Removal Certification Arcie Reyes 562-468-7000 bids@resource-env.com
Romberg excavation C-12 - Earthwork and Paving Contractors Mike Romberg 562-843-9600 Reoinc98@aol.com
Rudolph and Sletten B Denise Aisenson 213-261-4879 denise.aisenson@rsconst.com
S.J. Amoroso Construction Co., Inc. A,B Tess Kellogg 7144332326 tkellogg@sjamoroso.com
Sandy Pringle Associates Sandy Pringle 3107878811 DavidA@PringleAssociates.com
SC Anderson Group International, Inc. dba Anderson Group International B ASB - Asbestos Certification,C-10 - Electrical Contractor Marcus Hackler 818-760-4500 marcushackler@goagi.com
Seacliff Mechanical Services, LLC C-20 - Warm-Air Heating, Ventilating and Air-Conditioning Contractor,C-38 - Refrigeration Contractor,C-4 - Boiler, Hot Water Heating and Steam Fitting Contractor Jason Webber 657-464-2614 jason@seacliffmechanical.com
Secsol Inc. C-10 - Electrical Contractor,C-7 - Low Voltage Systems Contractor Brandon De Libro 714-826-1060 brandon@secsol.com
Signal Restoration B ASB - Asbestos Certification Edwina Garcia 7144582713 egarcia@signalrestoration.com
Silver Creek Industries, Inc B C-36 - Plumbing Contractor Suzanne Willis 9519435393 swillis@silver-creek.net
SOLPAC Construction, Inc. dba Soltek Pacific Construction Company A,B ASB - Asbestos Certification,HAZ - Hazardous Substance Removal Certification Kevin M. Cammall, Vice President 619-296-6247 marketing@soltekpacific.com
Sunbelt Flooring, Inc. C-15 - Flooring and Floor Covering Contractors Corey Smith 9096067623 corey@sunbeltflooring.com
Sundt Construction, Inc. B Betty Lynn Senes 949-616-0169 blsenes@sundt.com
Swinerton Builders B Michael Shawver 2138963408 mshawver@swinerton.com
TELENET VOIP, INC. C-10 - Electrical Contractor,C-16 - Fire Protection Contractor,C-7 - Low Voltage Systems Contractor DIANE GOODMAN (310) 253-9000 DIANE@TELENETVOIP.COM
TELENET VOIP, INC. C-10 - Electrical Contractor,C-16 - Fire Protection Contractor,C-7 - Low Voltage Systems Contractor DIANE GOODMAN 3102539000 diane@telenetvoip.com
Test Test 562 123-4567 test@gmail.com
the nazerian group A,B C-10 - Electrical Contractor,C-15 - Flooring and Floor Covering Contractors arpy nazerian 8189905115 arpy@nazerian.net
The Whiting-Turner Contracting Company - Los Angeles B Casey Mulford 818-879-8100 casey.mulford@whiting-turner.com
Tobo Construction Inc. A,B Suzie Na 4243781131 sna@toboco.net
Tovey Shultz Construction, Inc. B Caroline Ruzzamenti 9514715677 caroline@toveyshultz.com
UDC Corporation A,B C-36 - Plumbing Contractor,C-43 - Sheet Metal Contractor,C-51 - Structural Steel Contractor,C-8 - Concrete Contractor Darren Sweet 714-630-8580 dsweet@udccorporation.com
Veteran Electrical Power Systems C-10 - Electrical Contractor Darren Porteous 8182941373 Darren@vet-eps.com
Veteran Electrical Power Systems, Inc. C-10 - Electrical Contractor Sergio Rangel 8188617610 Sergio@vet-eps.com
Walker Brothers Machinery Moving C-21 - Building Moving/Demolition Contractor,C-31 - Construction Zone Traffic Control Contractor Larry Kalina 714-630-5957 lkalina@walkerbro.com
Walsh Construction Company II, LLC A,B John Maranowicz 3103423403 jmaranowicz@walshgroup.com
Wilson Greens C-27 - Landscaping Contractor Joe Wilson 562-756-5524 joewilson@wilsongreens.com