Company Professional Services Contact Phone Email
3QC Commissioning

Teri Becker 949-681-7084 TBecker@3qcinc.com
Amec Foster Wheeler Construction Management,Construction Materials Testing,Engineering Civil,Engineering Geotechnical,Engineering Structural,Environmental,Inspector

Brian Franklin 323.889.5300 brian.franklin@amecfw.com
Another Perpective Inc Architecture,Architecture - Landscape,Architecture: Parking Facilities,Auditor,Construction Management,Engineering Civil,Engineering Electrical,Engineering Geotechnical,Engineering Mechanical,Engineering Plumbing,Engineering Structural,Environmental,Inspector,Legal,Quality Assurance,Safety & Environmental Consultant,Scheduler,Surveying

Cesar Villacis 212-444-2312 cesarv@anotherperspectiveinc.com
BASE Architecture, Planning & Engineering, Inc. Architecture,Architecture: Parking Facilities

Michael Huang, RA LEED AP 310.988.1080 mhuang@base-ae.com
Bharti Sudan Auditor,Other

Bharti Sudan, CPA 9098616542 bhartisudancpa@yahoo.com
Caltech Labs, Inc Engineering Civil,Engineering Geotechnical,Inspector,Quality Assurance

Jessy Pelayo 6263471704 jessy@caltech-labs.com
Capital Engineering Consultants, Inc. Commissioning,Engineering Mechanical,Engineering Plumbing

Christopher Tejeda 9168513500 ctejeda@capital-engineering.com
Coffman Engineers, Inc, Engineering Civil,Engineering Electrical,Engineering Mechanical,Engineering Plumbing,Engineering Structural,Other

Amina Hansford 3233296537 amina.hansford@coffman.com
Cogstone (Archaeology & Paleontology) Environmental

Sherri Gust 714-974-8300 marketing@cogstone.com
Communication Strategies Audio Visual Information Technology

Kerry McLachlan 408-410-9632 kerry@com-strat.com
Core States Group Architecture,Commissioning,Construction Management,Engineering Civil,Engineering Electrical,Engineering Mechanical,Engineering Plumbing,Engineering Structural

Leon So 9494326860 lso@core-eng.com
CTE South Construction Materials Testing

Eric Cox 9514766975 eric.cox@ctesouth.com
CTI Environmental, Inc. Construction Management,Construction Materials Testing,Engineering Geotechnical,Environmental

Robin Thorne 5626088401 info@ctienviro.com
CWE Construction Management,Engineering Civil,Engineering Structural,Environmental,Inspector,Other,Safety & Environmental Consultant,Surveying,Traffic &Transportation,Waste Management

Jason Pereira 714-526-7500 jpereira@cwecorp.com
Darin Johnstone Architects Architecture,Architecture: Parking Facilities

Darin Johnstone 323-478-9700 darin@djarch.net
David Herrera Architecture Architecture

David Herrera 310-650-4801 dherrera@dh-la.com
DC Engineering Group Construction Management,Engineering Civil,Engineering Structural,Surveying,Traffic &Transportation

Aaron Calderon 213-628-3023 acalderon@dcengineeringgroup.com
DLR Group Architecture,Engineering Electrical,Engineering Mechanical,Engineering Plumbing,Engineering Structural

Dan Frank 310.857.5324 dfrank@dlrgroup.com
Earth Systems Construction Materials Testing,Engineering Geotechnical,Inspector,Quality Assurance

Kevin Paul 951-928-9799 kpaul@earthsystems.com
EEI Engineering Geotechnical

Timothy Lester 760 431-3747 tlester@eeitiger.com
Engineering Alignment Systems, Inc. Engineering Structural

Derrick Muska 714-664-8991 derrick@ea-systems.com
Engineering Economics Inc. Commissioning

Austin Crow 310-568-0807 austin.crow@eeiengineers.com
Etairos Corp. dba Western Data Computer - Networks/Installation/Voice/Data,Computer - Recovery & Backup ,Relocation, storage, record storage,Security

Michael Taylor 9513600558 mtaylor@westerndata.net
Facilities Planning & Program Service, Inc Construction Management,Other

Ron Beeler (714) 267-7209 ronbeeler@fpps.us
Fenagh Engineering and Testing, LLC Construction Materials Testing,Quality Assurance

Justin Harr 9095876374 jharr@fenaghengineering.com
Fuscoe Engineering, Inc. Engineering Civil,Environmental,Surveying

Linda Moore 949.474.1960 lmoore@fuscoe.com
Fuscoe Engineering, Inc. Architecture,Architecture - Landscape,Architecture: Parking Facilities,Engineering Civil,Surveying

Taleen Mason 213.988.8802 tmason@fuscoe.com
GAJ Engineering LLC Construction Management

Gamal Elgaali 9497261134 gamalelgaali@gmail.com
GeoSoils Consultants Construction Materials Testing,Engineering Geotechnical,Inspector,Other,Quality Assurance

Richard Mahoney 818-785-2158 ext. 212 rmahoney@geosoils.com
Griffin Enright Archiects Architecture,Architecture - Landscape,Architecture: Parking Facilities

Margaret Griffin 310-391-4484 mgriffin@griffinenrightarchitects.com
Guidepost Solutions LLC Audio Visual Information Technology,Computer - Networks/Installation/Voice/Data,Security

Liz Jordan-Teicheira 510-250-6225 LJordanTeicheira@guidepostsolutions.com
Henderson Engineers Audio Visual Information Technology,Commissioning,Engineering Electrical,Engineering Mechanical,Engineering Plumbing,Other,Security

Felix Gomez 2132544722 felix.gomez@hei-eng.com
HMC Architects Architecture

Kristina Singiser (213) 542-8300 kristina.singiser@hmcarchitects.com
IndpSolutions, Inc. Dba Independent Solutions Construction Management,Construction Materials Testing,Engineering Geotechnical,Inspector,Quality Assurance

Cindy Dickens 9516743222 Marketing@indpsolutions.com
Integris Management Group, Inc. Construction Management,Engineering Civil,Engineering Structural,Inspector,Quality Assurance,Scheduler

Patricia Bywater 9097520229 bywaterp@integrismg.com
Kitchell Architecture,Architecture - Landscape,Architecture: Parking Facilities,Commissioning,Construction Management,Engineering Civil,Engineering Electrical,Engineering Geotechnical,Engineering Mechanical,Engineering Plumbing,Engineering Structural,Quality Assurance

Ricardo Cano 7142784433 rcano@kitchell.com
KPFF Consulting Engineers Engineering Civil,Engineering Mechanical,Engineering Structural

Jose Hernandez (562) 437-9100 jose.hernandez@kpff.com
Lee Andrews Group, Inc. Construction Management,Other

Alisha James 213-891-2965 AJames@leeandrewsgroup.com
Leighton Consuting Engineering Geotechnical,Environmental,Quality Assurance

Vincent Ip 213-542-1682 vip@leightongroup.com
Leo A Daly Architecture

Deborah A Varon 2136290100 davaron@leoadaly.com
Marlene Imirzian & Associates Architects Architecture

Marlene Imirzian 760-480-5548 dmonaco@imirzian-architects.com
Marlene Imirzian & Associates Architects Architecture

Marlene Imirzian 760-480-5548 dmonaco@imirzian-architects.com
McAlister GeoScience Engineering Geotechnical,Environmental,Safety & Environmental Consultant

David McAlister 7144233796 dave@davemcalister.com
Meyers Nave Legal

Shannon Daggett 213-626-2906 rfps@meyersnave.com
MHP, Inc. Structural engineers Engineering Structural

Christine Hollon 562-985-3200 chollon@mhpse.com
MVE + Partners Architecture

Timothy Smallwood 9498093388 TSmallwood@mve-architects.com@mve-architects.com
NAC Architecture Architecture

Suzan Edwards 323.475.8075 sedwards@nacarchitecture.com
National Elevator Inspection Services Inspector

Angela Malone 800-886-6347, x3832 Angela.Malone@us.bureauveritas.com
National Elevator Inspection Services, Inc. Commissioning,Inspector,Other,Safety & Environmental Consultant

Angela Malone 3146822611 Angela.Malone@us.bureauveritas.com
Pacific Rim Architects Architecture,Architecture: Parking Facilities,Construction Management,Inspector

Mark Anderson 2132226249 mark@pacificrimarchitects.com
Pacific Rim Architects Architecture

Mark Anderson 2132226249 mark@pacificrimarchitects.com
Pacifica Services, Inc Construction Management,Environmental

Larry W. Hubler, Jr 626-405-0131 bdandp@pacificaservices.com
Perkins + Will Architecture,Architecture - Landscape,Architecture: Parking Facilities

Sing Sing Lee 2132708505 singsing.lee@perkinswill.com
Plump Engineering, Inc. Architecture,Architecture: Parking Facilities,Engineering Civil,Engineering Electrical,Engineering Mechanical,Engineering Plumbing,Engineering Structural,Surveying

Jan Ford, Business Development Manager (714) 385-1835 jford@peica.com
R S Construction Services Inspector

Ralph Shryock 562-884-5840 rshryock9@aol.com
Raymond James & Associates, Inc. Underwriter

Randy Merritt 949-485-5903 randy.merritt@raymondjames.com
RNT Architects Architecture

Rachel Carr 619.235.7363 carr@rntarchitects.com
Roesling Nakamura Terada Architects, Inc. Architecture

Rachel Carr 619.235.7363 rntmarketing@rntarchitects.com
RS Construction Services Inc. Inspector

Ralph Shryock 5628845840 rshryock9@aol.com
Sandy Pringle Associates Inspector

Sandy Pringle 3107878811 Sandy@PringleAssociates.com
Sandy Pringle Associates Inspection Consultants, Inc. Inspector

Sandy Pringle 3107878811 Sandy@PringleAssociates.com
Smith-Emery Construction Materials Testing,Engineering Geotechnical,Inspector,Quality Assurance

Michael Burke 7143960448 mburke@sei.us.com
Smith-Emery Laboratories Construction Materials Testing,Quality Assurance

Michael Burke 7143960448 mburke@sei.us.com
Southern California Soil & Testing, Inc. Construction Materials Testing,Engineering Geotechnical,Environmental,Inspector

Royce Parker 714-317-3405 rparker@scst.com
Studio Pali Fekete architects [SPF:a] Architecture,Architecture: Parking Facilities

Ann Margaret Monteclaro 3105580902 annmargaret.monteclaro@spfa.com
Studio Pali Fekete architects [SPF:a] Architecture,Architecture - Landscape,Architecture: Parking Facilities

Ann Margaret Monteclaro 3105580902 annmargaret.monteclaro@spfa.com
Studio Pali Fekete architects [SPF:a] Architecture,Architecture: Parking Facilities

Ann Margaret Monteclaro 3105580902 annmargaret.monteclaro@spfa.com
SWA Group Architecture - Landscape

SWA Group 2137872589 mikegami@swagroup.com
SWS Engineering, Inc. Engineering Civil,Surveying

Bree Tsaniff 7607440011 bree@sws-engr.com
Sys - Tek Commissioning

Ed Roman 562-537-1738 ed.roman@sys-tek.com
Tabbara Corporation Construction Management,Engineering Civil,Engineering Geotechnical,Environmental

Lara Tabbara 805-484-3388 ltabbara@tabbaracorp.com
TBP Architecture, Inc. Architecture

Gary Moon 9496730300 x272 GMoon@tbparchitecture.com
tBP/Architecture Architecture

Gary P. Moon, AIA 949 673 0300 gmoon@tbparchitecture.com
Terra Environmental Construction Materials Testing,Environmental,Inspector,Safety & Environmental Consultant,Surveying

Alfred Delgadillo 562.318.9538 ALFRED@TERRAENG.COM
Terra Environmental Services Inc. Environmental,Inspector,Safety & Environmental Consultant

Alfred Delgadillo 5628683777 dianam@terraeng.com
TETRA TECH Engineering Civil,Engineering Electrical,Engineering Mechanical,Engineering Plumbing,Engineering Structural,Environmental,Safety & Environmental Consultant,Surveying

Kamran Saber 949-383-0425 kamram.saber@tetratech.com
The Converse Professional Group dba Converse Consultants Construction Materials Testing,Engineering Geotechnical,Environmental,Quality Assurance,Safety & Environmental Consultant,Waste Management

Suky Ngo 6269301200 sngo@converseconsultants.com
The Solis Group Construction Management,Other,Safety & Environmental Consultant,Scheduler

Gary Hamm 626-685-6989 marketing@thesolisgroup.com
Triad Consulting & System Design Group Audio Visual Information Technology,Security

Mike Ulwelling 949-943-9422 mulwelling@triadsdg.com
TRIAD CONSULTING & SYSTEM DESIGN GROUP Security

Mike Ulwelling 1-949-943-9422 mulwelling@triadsdg.com
Trinity Systems Commissioning

Miguel Corcio 5628322689 jtorres@trinity-s.com
TTG Engineers Commissioning,Engineering Civil,Engineering Electrical,Engineering Mechanical,Engineering Plumbing,Engineering Structural

Robert Carley 626-463-2800 rcarley@ttgcorp.com
United Engineering Geotechnical,Inspector,Quality Assurance

Kevin Ramirez 9516974777 kramirez@uit-inc.us
United-Heider Inspection Group Construction Materials Testing

Kevin Ramirez 9516974777 kramirez@united-heider.com
Vital Inspection Services Inc. Inspector

Shannon Webster 888-613-7227 888-613-7227
Vital Inspection Services Inc. Inspector

Shannon Webster 9095737515 shannon@vinspection.net
Vital Inspection Services, Inc. Inspector

Delainie Baker 888-613-7227 dbaker@vinspection.net
Westberg+White Architects Architecture

Greg Beard 7142923710 gbeard@wwarch.com
William Allan Financial Advisors Financial Advisor

Andrew (800) 677-5309 info@ willallan.com
WLC Architects, Inc. Architecture

Mark Graham 909-987-0909 mgraham@wlcarchitects.com
Z Best Media Promotional Products

Andre Love 5622486617 d7r3e66@gmail.com