Company Materials/Supplies Contact Phone Email
123 Office Solution, Inc. Office equip., copier, printer, fax, scanner sales Bobby Moore 9092055241 bmoore@123officesolution.com
123 Office Solution, Inc. COPY PAPER Bobby Moore 9092055241 bmoore@123officesolution.com
25th Hour Communications, Inc. Communications Trish Lamantia (805) 221-5988 trish@25comm.com
Advance Chemical Technology HVAC Jose Marquez 909-214-4033 jm@actglobal.net
Advantage Imaging Supply, Inc Audio Visual,Computer - Hardware/Software/Network Supplies,Office equip., copier, printer, fax, scanner sales John Behman (800) 805-7720 johnb@aisink.com
All-Phase Electric Supply - CED Electrical Supplies Travis Barner 818-307-8116 Travis@apeburbank.com
AM Leonard Inc Landscape Supplies Teresa Trent-Brumbaugh 888-558-8665 x152 ttrent@amleo.com
American Textile Systems Maintenance Supplies,Other Julia Weber 5622290036 julia@amtexsys.com
Aristotext, Inc. Printing Services Steve Mozena 562-498-7100 aristobids@gmail.com
Asbestos Instant Response, Inc. Hazardous Remediation Services Roberto Urbina 3237330508 alma@airinc.ws
ATD-AMERICAN CO Connie Dinapoli 215-576-1000 cdinapoli@atd-american.com
ATD-AMERICAN CO Connie Dinapoli (215) 576-1000 cdinapoli@atd-american.com
Atlantic Inc. Acoustical Holly Boudreau 5628104163 holly.b@snowsoundusa.com
Avalon Vending Vending Machine Service Robert Manzo 562-235-9869 avalonvending@yahoo.com
Bassett Sales Corporation Communications,Electronic Site Security Systems,Other Kim Walsh 818-766-2117 kim@bassettsales.com
Beach Wire and Cable Communications,Computer - Hardware/Software/Network Supplies,Electrical Supplies Tony Stiegel (714) 895-3522 tony@beachwire.com
Bee Busters, Inc. Pest Control-Bees David Marder 9494976264 info@beebusters.com
Bee Emergency Response Team service provider Sam Bonderov 562698-2335 sam.bert@yahoo.com
Book Furniture Rental Furniture, classroom, office, outdoor Kris Ajello 8186248226 kajello@bfr.com
Buy Smart LLC Acoustical,Audio Visual,Automotive Finishing / Paint Booth / Welding Booth,Awnings and Canopies,Child Care Equipment,Communications,Computer - Hardware/Software/Network Supplies,Concrete Products,Construction Equipment Rentals,Doors,Electrical Supplies,Electronic Site Security Systems,Elevator,Fencing,Filters,Flooring,Furniture, classroom, office, outdoor,Glass,Hand Tools,Heavy Equipment,HVAC,Landscape Supplies,Lock/Locksmith,Maintenance Supplies,Mobile & Modular buildings,Moving & Storage,Office equip., copier, printer, fax, scanner sales,Other,Paving,Portable Toilets,Printing Services,Protective Coverings, Awnings, Shelters,Safety / first aid / traffic control/ emergency supplies,Signage,Storage Containers,Tools & Fasteners,Waste Management,Waster Management Michael Rayner 9094065261 michaelr@buysmart-gsa.com
California Space Management Furniture, classroom, office, outdoor Leigh DeForest 858-202-5179 leigh@caspacemanagement.com
Campus Consortium Acoustical,Audio Visual,Automotive Finishing / Paint Booth / Welding Booth,Awnings and Canopies,Child Care Equipment,Communications,Computer - Hardware/Software/Network Supplies,Concrete Products,Construction Equipment Rentals,Doors,Electrical Supplies,Electronic Site Security Systems,Elevator,Fencing,Filters,Flooring,Glass,Hand Tools,Heavy Equipment,HVAC,Landscape Supplies,Lock/Locksmith,Maintenance Supplies,Mobile & Modular buildings,Moving & Storage,Other,Paving,Portable Toilets,Printing Services,Safety / first aid / traffic control/ emergency supplies,Signage,Storage Containers,Tools & Fasteners,Waste Management,Waster Management Shane Miller 2165899626 x 552 rfp@campuseai.org
Certified Power Systems Inc. Electrical Supplies ERIKA GUARDADO 8009061508 erikag@certifiedpower.systems
City Electric Supply Electrical Supplies Shane McAuley 562-424-3059 smcauley@ces-us.net
Color Depot Printing Services Adrine Madatyan 8185009033 adrine@colordepot.net
Complete Office Furniture, classroom, office, outdoor,Office equip., copier, printer, fax, scanner sales,Safety / first aid / traffic control/ emergency supplies Chris Alexander 5624005529 calexander@completeofficeca.com
Compview Audio Visual,Computer - Hardware/Software/Network Supplies,Electrical Supplies,Furniture, classroom, office, outdoor Traci Cleary 877-297-2071 tcleary@compview.com
Corovan Moving & Storage Moving & Storage Carla Gray 714-681-7600 x 1837 cgray@corovan.com
Corporate Image Signage Pamela Weeks 562 755 2811 worldfamouscorporateimage@hotmail.com
Covoc Corporation Window shades & blinds, privacy curtains James Condon 714-879-0341 james@covoc.com
Crown Worldwide Moving & Storage Courier, Packing, Skilled Labor Steve Jekel 9092723109 steve.jekel@crownwms.com
DLP Lamp Source Audio Visual Jo-Ann 866 764-5822 sales@dlplampsource.com
Dunn-Edwards Corp. Architectural and Industrial coatings Carlos Navarro 6264841378 carlos.navarro@dunnedwards.com
Dunn-Edwards Corp. Maintenance Supplies,Other Carlos Navarro 6264841378 carlos.navarro@dunnedwards.com
EARL Security, Inc. LED Panel Lighting and Video Displays, SoundMasking / Anti-Eavesdropping Equipment, and Electronic Security Equipment Lynn Chen 1-626-285-9178 lynnc@earl-security.com
eCampus Virtual Bookstores Textbooks Marcene De Stefano (563) 690-8331 mdestefano@ecampus.com
Ecoline Industrial Supply, Inc Automotive Finishing / Paint Booth / Welding Booth,Concrete Products,HVAC,Landscape Supplies,Maintenance Supplies,Other,Portable Toilets Tamara Wade 800-425-8070 tamara@goecoline.com
EIDIM Group, Inc. dba EIDIM AV Technology Audio Visual Andrew Bang 562-777-1009 estimate@eidim.com
EIDIM Group, Inc. dba EIDIM AV Technology Audio Visual Andrew Bang 562-777-1009 estimate@eidim.com
EIDIM Group, Inc. dba EIDIM AV Technology Audio Visual Andrew Bang 562-777-1009 estimate@eidim.com
eLumen, Inc. Computer - Hardware/Software/Network Supplies Perer Zugschwert 6122454773 peter@elumen.info
Etairos Corp. dba Western Data Communications,Computer - Hardware/Software/Network Supplies,Office equip., copier, printer, fax, scanner sales,Other Michael Taylor 9513600558 mtaylor@westerndata.net
First Class Vending, Inc. Vending Machine Services Matthew Marsh 3232687632 matt@firstclassvending.com
FMI Systems Inc. Child Care Equipment,Concrete Products,Furniture, classroom, office, outdoor,Moving & Storage Robert Gordon 3237769107 robert@fmisystems.com
Formaspace LLP Furniture, classroom, office, outdoor Mike Triche 8002511505 mike.triche@formaspace.com
G&F CONCRETE CUTTING, INC. DEMO/CONCRETE CUTTING SERVICE ANDREA 5622290227 a.valdepena@gfconcretecutting.com
Geneva Gas & Supply Moving & Storage Joe Valenzuela 5629124774 joe@genevagas.com
Golden Star Technology Audio Visual,Computer - Hardware/Software/Network Supplies,Office equip., copier, printer, fax, scanner sales,Signage Michael Stone 562-345-8764 mstone@gstes.com
GovConnection, Inc. Audio Visual,Communications,Computer - Hardware/Software/Network Supplies,Office equip., copier, printer, fax, scanner sales Jennifer Dew 800-800-0019 x75132 jdew@govconnection.com
Graybar Electric Company Electrical Supplies,Hand Tools,Maintenance Supplies,Tools & Fasteners Paul Levine 818 277 8389 paul.levine@graybar.com
Halco Service Corporation Electrical Supplies Lucero Soriano 3239339431115 lucero@halco.net
Hi-Line Electric Inc Electrical Supplies,Maintenance Supplies,Tools & Fasteners Troy Kibbee 714-356-0062 tkibbee@hi-line.com
Higher One Inc. dba Cashnet Computer - Hardware/Software/Network Supplies James Majka 203-870-0530 james.majka@blackboard.com
Hunan Standard Steel Co.,Ltd Automotive Finishing / Paint Booth / Welding Booth Daisy 73189878292 info@husteel-group.com
HyperGen Inc. Computer - Hardware/Software/Network Supplies,Other Sherry Z. Dyer 8004973744 sales@hypergeninc.com
Interact Communications Communications Trish Lamantia (310) 704-9643 trish.lamantia@interactcom.com
Kambrian Corporation Computer - Hardware/Software/Network Supplies Cathy Hsieh (626) 964-4445 sales@kambrian.com
Kambrian Corporation Audio Visual,Communications,Computer - Hardware/Software/Network Supplies,Office equip., copier, printer, fax, scanner sales Cathy Hsieh 6269644445 sales@kambrian.com
KK Termite Termite and Pest Lily Wong 949-681-8319 lily@kktermite.com
Lawrence Roll Up Doors, Inc. Doors Paul Lawrence 626-962-4163 Contracts@lawrencedoors.com
Lighthouse For the Blind, DBA Quake Kare/ER Products Safety / first aid / traffic control/ emergency supplies John Caine 1-314-423-4333 ext. 104 jcaine@quakekare.com
Los Angeles Glass Company Inc. Doors,Glass,Other Gustavo Ramos 310-329-2300 gustavo@myglassdoctor.com
Maintex Maintenance Supplies Rex O'Neal 626-705-3761 rex@maintex.com
Medline Industries Inc. First Aid, Medical Supplies, Nursing Supplies, Pharmaceuticals, Medical Equipment Nicole Laroussa 844-811-1209 nlaroussa@Medline.com
Mozena Medical Supplies & Equipment, Inc. Safety / first aid / traffic control/ emergency supplies Steve Mozena 562-498-2500 mmsebids@gmail.com
MSJ ACCESS INC Lock/Locksmith MARK JONES 661-312-9635 MSJD4401@GMAIL.COM
Nexus IS Computer - Hardware/Software/Network Supplies,Office equip., copier, printer, fax, scanner sales,Other Susan Littlebrook 949-800-1330 susan.littlebrook@nexusis.com
OnPlanU Computer - Hardware/Software/Network Supplies David King 8474210361 dking@onplanu.com
Pacific Sound Control Acoustical,Doors,Other Jon Vernon 714-892-6022 info@pacificsoundcontrol.com
Printing Services Printing Services Pamela Weeks 562 755 2811 worldfamouscorporateimage@hotmail.com
Pro-Line Industrial Products, Inc Maintenance Supplies,Safety / first aid / traffic control/ emergency supplies Sherri 8002639436 sherri@prolineindustrial.com
Quality Technologies DBA TCR Services Printing Services Elizabeth Cahill 858.279.0322 Beth@TCRServices.com
RedShelf Digital Textbooks Jenna Boswell 4436055521 jenna@redshelf.com
Royal Wholesale Electric Electrical Supplies,Elevator,Hand Tools,Maintenance Supplies,Tools & Fasteners Patrick R Davenport 3235874201 PRDavenport@Royalwholesale.com
S.B. Office Supplies Printing Services Gregg Boyer 1 714) 874-5770 gboyer@sbofficesupplies.com
Sandy Pringle Associates Sandy Pringle 3107878811 Sandy@PringleAssociates.com
Seacliff Mechanical Services, LLC Filters,HVAC Jason Webber 657-464-2614 jason@seacliffmechanical.com
Seth Orion Tech LLC D/B/A Origin Eight Computer - Hardware/Software/Network Supplies Seth Orion Viebrock 612-276-5880 bids@origineight.net
Seth Orion Tech LLC D/B/A Origin Eight Computer - Hardware/Software/Network Supplies Seth Orion Viebrock 612-276-5880 bids@origineight.net
Shaw Sports Turf Landscape Supplies,Other Leie Sualua 7143158061 leie.sualua@shawinc.com
Shoreline Supply Co, LLC Maintenance Supplies Kyle Elliott 5623666521 sales@shorelinesupplyco.com
SKC Company Inc. Mobile & Modular buildings,Portable Toilets Sheri Allen 714-873-6599 Sheri.Allen@SKCCompany.com
SteelSentry Computer - Hardware/Software/Network Supplies Brian Miller 512 814-2735 bmiller@steelsentry.com
Steinway & Sons Pianos & Accessories Tim Stephenson 424-202-4563 tstephenson@steinway.com
Tension Corp Printing Services Julie Price 951-751-4476 jprice@tension.com
ThinkEDU, LLC Computer - Hardware/Software/Network Supplies Robert Bell 469-269-6055 schoolsales@thinkedu.com
TierFive Scanning & Imaging Services Computer - Hardware/Software/Network Supplies Keith Wasnok 714-396-7080 kwasnok@tierfive.com
Total Transportation Logistics, Inc. Moving & Storage Mike Killen 951-749-3729 mkillen@ttllogistics.com
Tunabear Consulting Services Computer - Hardware/Software/Network Supplies Roselyne Mulahi 6785371312 rfp@tunabear.com
Underground Electric Supply Electrical Supplies Abel Romero 9097210649 Abel@undergroundelectricsupply.com
Unifirst Landscape Supplies,Maintenance Supplies,Other,Safety / first aid / traffic control/ emergency supplies Lizet Alvarado 5622066575 Lizet_Alvarado@unifirst.com
Unipak Corp. Maintenance Supplies,Safety / first aid / traffic control/ emergency supplies Brian Marcus 718-677-1065 unipakcorp@aol.com
Vibration Engineering Consultants (VEC) Acoustical Paul Blanton 831-465-9189 Paul@vibeng.com
Vintage King Audio Acoustical,Audio Visual,Communications,Computer - Hardware/Software/Network Supplies,Electrical Supplies,Other Chris Bolitho 2134009060 chrisb@vintageking.com
VMI Inc Audio Visual John O'Donovan 714-894-6100 jodonovan@vmivideo.com
Walker Brothers Machinery Moving Construction Equipment Rentals,Moving & Storage,Other Larry Kalina 714-630-5957 lkalina@walkerbro.com
Whitey Board DBA Writey Board Furniture, classroom, office, outdoor Tim Mason or Josh Jennings 8182239388 Tim@writeyboards.com
XS Energy Drink by Amway Energy Drinks Angelou Adame 5628524172 g.adame193@yahoo.com